LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

CIBER Directory

Brigham Young University

360 TNRB 
Provo, UT 84602-3143
Tel: 801-422-8165
Fax: 801-422-0385 
Email: gmc@byu.edu
http://marriottschool.byu.edu/gmc/

 

Lisbeth Hopper - Accountant
Phone: 801-422-8165
Email: lhopper@byu.edu

Laura Ricks - Program Coordinator
Email: laura_ricks@byu.edu

Jonathon Wood - Managing Director
Phone: 801-422-4832
Email: jcwood@byu.edu

Bruce Money - Director
Phone: 801-422-4535
Email: moneyb@byu.edu

 

George Washington University

2201 G Street, NW Duques Hall, Suite 450
Washington, DC 20052
Tel: (202) 994-1885
Fax: (202) 994-7422
Email: ciber@gwu.edu
http://business.gwu.edu/CIBER

 

Nevena Yakova - Program Manager
Phone: (202) 994-1885
Email: nyakova@gwu.edu

Anna Helm - Business Language Coordinator
Phone: (202) 994-0820
Email: ahelm@gwu.edu

Margaret Gonglewski - Business Languages Coordinator
Phone: (202) 994-6334
Email: margaret@gwu.edu

Alexis Gaul - Administrative Director
Phone: (202) 994-3098
Email: agaul@gwu.edu

Reid Click - Director
Phone: (202) 994-0656
Email: rclick@gwu.edu

 

Georgia Institute of Technology

800 West Peachtree St. NE College of Management
Atlanta, GA 30308
Tel: (404) 894-1463
Fax: (404) 894-6625
Email: ciber@scheller.gatech.edu
http://ciber.gatech.edu/

 

John R. McIntyre - Executive Director
Phone: (404) 894-1463
Email: ciber@scheller.gatech.edu

Francis Ulgado - Faculty and Research Director
Phone: (404) 894-4360
Email: francis.ulgado@scheller.gatech.edu

James Hoadley - Associate Director
Phone: (404)894-4379
Email: james.hoadley@scheller.gatech.edu

Alex Shapiro - Graduate Assistant
Email: piroshapiro@gmail.com

 

Georgia State University

35 Broad Street, Suite 1420 Robinson College of Business
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: 404-413-7284
Fax: 404-413-7276
Email: gsuciber@gsu.edu
http://ciber.robinson.gsu.edu/

 

Tamer Cavusgil - Executive Director
Phone: 404-413-7284
Email: cavusgil@gsu.edu

Farrah Bernardino - Managing Director
Phone: 404-413-7431
Email: farrahb@gsu.edu

Ilke Kardes - Research Director 
Phone: 404-413-7432
Email: ikardes@gsu.edu

Paula Huntley - Study Abroad Coordinator
Phone: 404-413-7277
Email: phuntley@gsu.edu

Jacobus Boers - Assistant Dean for International Engagement
Phone: 404-413-7290
Email: jboers@gsu.edu

 

Indiana University

316 N. Jordan Avenue 
Bloomington, IN 47405
Tel: 812-855-2744
Email: ciber@indiana.edu
http://www.kelley.iu.edu/iib

 

Roberto Garcia - Director
Phone: 812-855-2744
Email: prgarcia@indiana.edu

LaVonn Schlegel - Managing Director
Phone: 812-855-3365
Email: llschleg@indiana.edu

Christine Everett- Associate Director
Phone: 812-855-5040
Email: cdavis@indiana.edu

Emily Bagienski - Program Manager
Phone: 812-855-5749
Email: ebagiens@indiana.edu

Vicki Dickson - Program Manager
Email: dicksonv@indiana.edu

 

Michigan State University

645 N. Shaw Ln Rm 7 Eppley Center
East Lansing, MI 48824-1121
Tel: (517) 353-4336
Fax: (517) 432-1009
Email: ciber@msu.edu
http://ciber.msu.edu/

 

Ronda Bunnell - Educational Program Coordinator
Phone: (517) 353-4336
Email: bunnell@msu.edu
photo

Anne Hoekman - Publications and Social Media Coordinator
Phone: (517) 481-3518
Email: hoekmana@msu.edu
photo

Tomas Hult - Director & Eli Broad Professor
Phone: (517) 353-4336
Email: hult@msu.edu
photo

Irem Kiyak - Associate Director
Phone: (517) 884-1663
Email: kiyak@msu.edu
photo

Tunga Kiyak - Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (517) 432-1452
Email: kiyaktun@msu.edu
photo

Jamie Rytlewski - Web Developer/System Analyst II
Phone: (517) 353-4336
Email: rytlews3@msu.edu

Jade Sims - International Trade Specialist
Phone: (517) 884-1660
Email: jsims@msu.edu

Sarah Singer - Assistant Director
Phone: (517) 884-1664
Email: singersm@msu.edu
photo

Erkan Kocas - International Trade Specialist
Phone: (517) 353-4336
Email: kocaserk@broad.msu.edu

 

San Diego State University

5500 Campanile Drive SSE 3220/ Mail Code 8230
San Diego, CA 92182-8230
Tel: (619) 594-3947
Fax: (619) 594-1573
Email: mballam@mail.sdsu.edu
http://www.sdsu.edu/ciber

 

Mark J. Ballam - Managing Director
Phone: (619) 594-3947
Email: mballam@mail.sdsu.edu

Martina Musteen – Faculty Director
Phone: (619) 594-8346
Email: mmusteen@mail.sdsu.edu

Paige Bryant – Assistant Director
Phone: 619-594-8599
Email: abryant@mail.sdsu.edu

Nancy Nicholson - Senior Project Consultant
Email: nnicholson@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Temple University

1801 Liacouras Walk Suite 701, Alter Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Tel: (215) 204-2099
Fax: 215-204-1632
Email: rebecca.geffner@temple.edu
http://www.fox.temple.edu/ciber

 

Dr. Ram Mudambi - Executive Director/Principal Investigator
Phone: (215) 204-2099
Email: ram.mudambi@temple.edu

Christine Kiely - Assistant Vice Dean, MBA and MS Programs 
Phone: (215) 204-0529
Email: christine.kiely@temple.edu

Phyllis Tutora - Director, International Programs, CIBER/IGMS
Phone: (215) 204-1184
Email: ptutora@temple.edu

Jeffrey Conradi - Associate Director, International and Executive Programs
Phone: 215-204-1725
Email: jeffrey.conradi@temple.edu

Lauren Letko - Finance and Accounting Specialist, International Programs, CIBER/IGMS

Phone: 215-204-2299

Email: Lauren.Letko@temple.edu

 

Texas A&M University

230 Wehner Building, 4116 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4116
Tel: (979) 845-5234
Fax: (979) 845-1710
Email: cibs@mays.tamu.edu
http://mays.tamu.edu/cibs

 

Julian Gaspar - Executive Director, Center for International Business Studies
Phone: (979) 847-8754
Email: jgaspar@mays.tamu.edu

Cheryl Junek - Business Coordinator
Phone: (979) 862-2312
Email: cjunek@mays.tamu.edu

Melissa Burns – Business Associate
Phone: (979) 845-5234
Email: mburns@mays.tamu.edu

 

The Ohio State University

250 W. Woodruff Avenue 223 Mason Hall
Columbus, OH 43210-1144
Tel: 614-292-1899
Email: steffan.10@osu.edu
http://fisher.osu.edu/international/

 

Anil Makhija - Senior Associate Dean
Phone: 614-292-1899
Email: makhija.1@osu.edu

David Greenberger - Chair, Management & Human Resources
Phone: 614-292-5291
Email: greenberger.1@osu.edu

Joyce Steffan - Director
Phone: 614-292-2795
Email: steffan.10@osu.edu

Maureen Grady - Program Coordinator
Phone: 614-292-4074
Email: grady.299@osu.edu

 

The University of Texas at Austin

1 University Station B6000 
Austin, TX 78712-0201
Tel: (512) 471-5480
Email: ciber@mccombs.utexas.edu
http://www.mccombs.utexas.edu/ciber

 

Linda Gerber - Director
Phone: (512) 471-5480
Email: Linda.Gerber@mccombs.utexas.edu

Deirdre Mendez - Associate Director, Cultural Programs
Phone: (512) 471-8031
Email: Deirdre.Mendez@mccombs.utexas.edu

Orlando R. Kelm - Associate Director, Business Language Programs
Phone: (512) 232-4534
Email: orkelm@mail.utexas.edu

Cheryl Lane - Assistant Director
Email: cheryl.lane@mccombs.utexas.edu

 

U.S. Department of Education

1990 K Street, NW, 6th floor 
Washington, DC 20006-8521
Tel: 202-502-7522
http://www.ed.gov/about/offices/list/ope/iegps/index.html

 

KimOanh Nguyen-Lam - Director of International and Foreign Language Education
Phone: 202-502-7522
Email: Kimoanh.Nguyen-Lam@ed.gov

Tim Duvall - Program Officer, International and Foreign Language Education
Phone: 202-502-7622
Email: Timothy.Duvall@ed.gov

 

University of Colorado Denver

1475 Lawrence Street, 5th Floor Campus Box 195 - P.O. Box 173364 - Denver CO 80217-3364
Denver, CO 80202
Tel: 303-315-8887
Fax: 303-315-8881
Email: InternationalBusiness@ucdenver.edu
http://www.ucdenver.edu/ciber/

 

Manuel G. Serapio - Faculty Director
Phone: 303-315-8887
Email: manuel.serapio@ucdenver.edu

Jana Blakestad - Associate Director
Phone: 303-315-8883
Email: jana.blakestad@ucdenver.edu

Melanie Ellison - Program Coordinator
Phone: 303-315-8884
Email: melanie.ellison@ucdenver.edu

Ji Chen - Senior Instructor of Finance, Faculty Coordinator of China Initiatives
Phone: 303-315-8403
Email: ji.chen@ucdenver.edu

William Murray - Senior Advisor
Phone: 303-315-8887
Email: william.murray@ucdenver.edu

 

University of Connecticut

2100 Hillside Rd., Unit 1041 
Storrs, CT 06269-1041
Tel: 860-486-6311
Email: ciber@business.uconn.edu
http://www.business.uconn.edu/CIBER

 

Sulin Ba - Associate Dean
Phone: 860-486-6311
Email: Sulin.Ba@business.uconn.edu

Michele Metcalf - Director
Phone: (860) 486-5262
Email: michele.metcalf@business.uconn.edu

Arminda Kamphausen - Associate Director
Phone: 860-486-5458
Email: Arminda.Kamphausen@business.uconn.edu

 

University of Maryland

2410 Van Munching Hall Office of Global Initiatives
College Park, MD 20742
Tel: (301) 405-6359
Fax: (301) 314-9862
Email: ciber@rhsmith.umd.edu
http://www.rhsmith.umd.edu/ciber

 

Kislaya Prasad - Executive Director
Phone: (301) 405-6359
Email: kprasad@rhsmith.umd.edu

Rebecca Bellinger - Managing Director
Phone: 301-405-6171
Email: rbellinger@rhsmith.umd.edu

Marina Augoustidis - Assistant Director
Phone: 301-405-9477
Email: maugoustidis@rhsmith.umd.edu

Elizabeth Burzenski - Coordinator
Phone: 301-405-8822
Email: eburzenski@rhsmith.umd.edu

 

University of Miami

5250 University Drive 417R Jenkins Building
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Tel: 305-284-4729
Fax: 305-284-3655
Email: ciber@bus.miami.edu
http://www.umciber.com

 

Joseph Ganitsky - Director
Phone: 305-284-4729
Email: jganitsky@gmail.com

Niccole P Iglesias - Assistant Director
Phone: 305-284-4729
Email: niglesias@bus.miami.edu

Yamirca Blanco - Administrative Assistant
Phone: 305-284-8014
Email: YBlanco@bus.miami.edu

 

University of South Carolina

1014 Greene Street 
Columbia, SC 29208
Tel: (803) 777-3604
Email: shealy@sc.edu
http://www.moore.sc.edu/facultyresearch/researchcenters/centerforinternationalbusinesseducationandresearchciber.aspx

 

Kendall Roth - Executive Director
Phone: (803) 777-3604
Email: kroth@moore.sc.edu

Mike Shealy - Director
Phone: (803) 777-6942
Email: shealy@moore.sc.edu

Tatiana Kostova - Research Director
Email: kostova@moore.sc.edu

Hildy Teegen - Outreach Director
Email: teegen@moore.sc.edu

Charlotte Cardenas - Assistant Director
Email: charlotte.cardenas@moore.sc.edu

 

University of Washington

 

Mackenzie Hall 137 Box 353200
Seattle, WA 98195-3200
Tel: (206) 543-8738
Fax: (206) 685-9392
Email: uwciber@uw.edu
http://foster.washington.edu/gbc

Debra Glassman - Faculty Director
Phone: (206) 543-8738
Email: dg2854@uw.edu

Kirsten Aoyama - Director
Phone: (206) 685-3433
Email: kjaoyama@uw.edu

Kathleen Allen - Associate Director
Phone: (206) 543-3960
Email: khatch@uw.edu

Jessica Rush - Assistant Director, MBA Global Programs
Phone: (206) 616-9565
Email: jrush73@uw.edu

Josie Kraft - Assistant Director, Community & Faculty Programs
Email: jgkraft@uw.edu

Angela Shelley – Program Manager, Undergraduate Global Programs

Phone: (206) 543-4109
Email: angelajs@uw.edu

Theresa Maloney - Program Manager, Undergraduate Global Programs
Phone: (206) 685-3432
Email: tmaloney@uw.edu

Nedda Soleymani - Program and Office Manager
Phone: (206)685-5244
Email: neddas@uw.edu